Trailtherapy – Back to Little River Canyon

I have many posts to catch up on, but I’ve been focusing on exploring and hiking and paddling rather than writing. I decided to head back to one of my favorite hiking destinations in the Southeast, LIttle RIver Canyon. I’ve posted a lot about it in the past, nothing particularly noteworthy about this update other that I saw large river otters after bushwhacking upriver from Eberhart Point a few miles. I didn’t see another soul the entire time, once I left the actual trail. I heard some people calling down to me from the Overlooks, but I ignored them.

 

As always, I camped at TAS, True Adventure Sports. Israel & crew took great care of me .http://trueadventuresports.com/

Little River Canyon

Leave a Reply

